Radiohead — The King Of Limbs remix album

Posted by

Posted in Sounds

Comments Off

Radiohead — The King Of Limbs remix album Radiohead — The King Of Limbs remix album

Good news. Radiohead are set to release a double CD of remixes from “The King Of Limbs” sometime early September. Amongst the reworks which have already surfaced some as-yet unheard stuff from SBTRKT, Modeselektor, Shed and Jamie XX should be making an appearance.

CD 1:

Caribou – Little By Little Rmx
Jacques Greene – Lotus Flower Rmx
Nathan Fake – Morning Mr Magpie Rmx
Harmonic 313 – Bloom Rmx
Mark Pritchard – Bloom Rmx
Lone – Feral Rmx
Pearson Sound – Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx
Four Tet – Separator Rmx

CD 2:

Thriller – Give Up The Ghost Houseghost Rmx
Illum Sphere – Codex Rmx
Shed – Little By Little Rmx
Brokenchord – Give Up The Ghost Rmx
Altrice – TKOL Rmx
Blawan – Bloom Rmx
Modeselektor – Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx
Objekt – Bloom Rmx
Jamie xx – Bloom Rework
Anstam – Separator Rmx
SBTRKT – Lotus Flower Rmx

You can hear the tracks which have had releases over on Radiohead’s SoundCloud. One of my personal favs so far has to be the Jacques Greene – Lotus Flower remix.

Share: Facebook / Twitter / Digg / Reddit / / StumbleUpon
rss: All posts / Podcast / sights / sounds